High Speed Traffic Car Crashes #101 - BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

0 Views
Published
★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★
Hey there! Here’s High Speed Traffic Car Crashes #101 - BeamNG Drive.
If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below!
The next video will up on Sunday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5950x @ 4.5 GHz All-Core OC
Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero
Graphics Card: ASUS TUF RTX-3090 24GB OC
Memory: 128 GB Trident Z Royal DDR4-3600MHz CL16
Watercooler: Corsair H150i Pro RGB
SSD Drive (OS): Samsung 980 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: 2 x Samsung 870 QVL 8TB + Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB + Samsung 860 Evo 2TB
Case: Be Quiet Dark Base 700 RGB
Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: LG 32GK850G-B

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

American Road: https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
The Nevada Interstate: http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Cliff Roads: http://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Las Colinilas de Vapor: https://beamng.com/resources/las-colinilas-de-vapor.18460/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Satsuma 210: https://beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
CrashHard 8x8 BigRig Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truck.8316/
ETK 800 Sedan: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-sedan.18439/
ETK 800 Lifted: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-lifted.12286/
ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
Cherrier Vivace SV: https://beamng.com/resources/cherrier-vivace-sv.21230/
Improved Lamborghini Gallardo: https://beamng.com/threads/improved-lamborghini-gallardo-v1-16.80412/

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

BeamNG Nation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP20blw_Bz9V7HFTvLlGiNQ
Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #cars
Be the first to comment